slide show
Walks
Sat 21 May
Sun 22 May
Mon 23 May
Tue 24 May
Wed 25 May
Thr 26 May
Fri 27 May
Sat 28 May
Sun 29 May
Mon 30 May
Tue 31 May
Wed 1 June
Thr 2 June
Fri 3 June
Sat 4 June
Walking For Schools
Mon 23 May
Tue 24 May
Wed 25 May
Thr 26 May
Fri 27 May
Walk 8 Mariandyrys Nature Trail, SE Anglesey 2.00pm
 

Enjoy an afternoon walk with Wildlife Trust ecologists through a variety of habitats on the Trust’s Mariandyrys Nature Reserve. Explore flower-rich limestone grassland and heathland, with every chance of seeing a variety of butterflies, and take in fabulous views from the Great Orme to the Rivals.

 
Length and grade:-
 2 miles, 2 hours, moderate (some steep slopes)

Start point:-
 Glanrafon car park, Llangoed;

Leader:-
 Geoff & Penny Radford

No Dogs | Stout Footware recommended | Wear Suitable Warm & Dry Clothing