slide show
Walks
Sat 21 May
Sun 22 May
Mon 23 May
Tue 24 May
Wed 25 May
Thr 26 May
Fri 27 May
Sat 28 May
Sun 29 May
Mon 30 May
Tue 31 May
Wed 1 June
Thr 2 June
Fri 3 June
Sat 4 June
Walking For Schools
Mon 23 May
Tue 24 May
Wed 25 May
Thr 26 May
Fri 27 May
Walk 10 Discover the Creatures at Llyn Parc Mawr 10.00am - 3.00pm
 

Come and discover the bugs that live on the forest floor. Learn how to hunt, and to discover the woodland for yourselves. There will be plenty of activities on offer, so don’t miss out!

 
Length and grade:-
 easy

Start point:-
 Llyn Parc Mawr car park

Leader:-
 Tom and the Wild Elements team, and Messila Wood Mouse Forest School